Today Previous month Next month
SundayMondayTuesdayWednesdayThursdayFridaySaturday
Apr 29
30
May 1
2
3
4
5
PAWS Punch Cards Due
PAWS Punch Cards Due

Date:
Tuesday, May 1
Where:
Shadow Lake Elementary
1st & 2nd Grade Music Concert
1st & 2nd Grade Music Concert

Date:
Tuesday, May 1

Hamadi / Morrow / Fisher
Work Out Wednesday
Work Out Wednesday

Date:
Wednesday, May 2
Where:
Lunch Recess
7:00p PTA Meeting
PTA Meeting

Date:
Thursday, May 3
Time:
7:00p - 8:00p
Where:
Shadow Lake Library
Early Release (90 MINS) - 1:40pm
Early Release (90 MINS) - 1:40pm

Date:
Friday, May 4
10:00a Lifting Up Literacy Event
Lifting Up Literacy Event

Date:
Saturday, May 5
Time:
10:00a - 12:00p
Where:
Maple Valley Library

Cinco de Mayo! Celebrate the day at the library with activities and fun.

Bring in up to 5 good-condition elementary level books and trade them in for some new-to-you titles.
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
Faculty Appreciation Week
Faculty Appreciation Week

Date:
Mon 5/7 - Fri 5/11
Where:
Shadow Lake Elementary
Faculty Appreciation Week
Faculty Appreciation Week

Date:
Mon 5/7 - Fri 5/11
Where:
Shadow Lake Elementary
Faculty Appreciation Week
Faculty Appreciation Week

Date:
Mon 5/7 - Fri 5/11
Where:
Shadow Lake Elementary
Work Out Wednesday
Work Out Wednesday

Date:
Wednesday, May 9
Where:
Lunch Recess
Faculty Appreciation Week
Faculty Appreciation Week

Date:
Mon 5/7 - Fri 5/11
Where:
Shadow Lake Elementary
State Testing - 5th Grade
State Testing - 5th Grade

Date:
Thursday, May 10
Faculty Appreciation Week
Faculty Appreciation Week

Date:
Mon 5/7 - Fri 5/11
Where:
Shadow Lake Elementary
Early Release (90 MINS) - 1:40pm
Early Release (90 MINS) - 1:40pm

Date:
Friday, May 11
Popcorn Friday
Popcorn Friday

Date:
Friday, May 11
Where:
Shadow Lake Elementary
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
State Testing - 5th Grade
State Testing - 5th Grade

Date:
Monday, May 14
State Testing - 4th & 5th Grade
State Testing - 4th & 5th Grade

Date:
Tuesday, May 15
Work Out Wednesday
Work Out Wednesday

Date:
Wednesday, May 16
Where:
Lunch Recess
State Testing - 4th & 5th Grade
State Testing - 4th & 5th Grade

Date:
Thursday, May 17
1st & 2nd Grade Music Concert
1st & 2nd Grade Music Concert

Date:
Thursday, May 17

Riley / Steichen / Meeks / Skeen
Early Release (90 MINS) - 1:40pm
Early Release (90 MINS) - 1:40pm

Date:
Friday, May 18
Popcorn Friday
Popcorn Friday

Date:
Friday, May 18
Where:
Shadow Lake Elementary
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
State Testing - 3rd Grade
State Testing - 3rd Grade

Date:
Monday, May 21
State Testing - 4th & 5th Grade
State Testing - 4th & 5th Grade

Date:
Tuesday, May 22
Work Out Wednesday
Work Out Wednesday

Date:
Wednesday, May 23
Where:
Lunch Recess
State Testing - 3rd Grade
State Testing - 3rd Grade

Date:
Wednesday, May 23
State Testing - 4th & 5th Grade
State Testing - 4th & 5th Grade

Date:
Thursday, May 24
Weather Make-Up Day - NO SCHOOL
Weather Make-Up Day - NO SCHOOL

Date:
Friday, May 25
27
28
29
30
31
Jun 1
2
Memorial Day - NO SCHOOL
Memorial Day - NO SCHOOL

Date:
Monday, May 28
Work Out Wednesday - Last Day
Work Out Wednesday - Last Day

Date:
Wednesday, May 30
Where:
Lunch Recess
6:00p Carnival
Carnival

Date:
Thursday, May 31
Time:
6:00p - 8:00p
Where:
Shadow Lake Elementary
Early Release (90 MINS) - 1:40pm
Early Release (90 MINS) - 1:40pm

Date:
Friday, June 1
PAWS Punch Cards Due
PAWS Punch Cards Due

Date:
Friday, June 1
Where:
Shadow Lake Elementary
View in Outlook or Google Calendar